Fashion Wonder - non members

Fashion Wonder

Friday 24 July 2015

5-7pm Perth Town Hall

We have hand-selected some of WA's unique designers in fashion, jewellery, beauty and lifestyle products just for you.

Your $30 entry fee includes member only shopping discounts at pop up stalls, champagne and canapes on arrival, an evening of conversation and networking AND if you joing WLWA on the night or after your registration for the event, a $10 discount off one WLWA event in 2015.

Most stall holders are also giving away vouchers for future use.  There are also fabulous door prizes to be won, including a long sleeved dress from perfectblackdress; candle box; jewellery; handbag; vouchers; raw silk scarves; clutch; wine and many more.

You can join or renew your online WLWA membership on the night.  We will have committee members set up with laptops to help you. New members need to bring their admission to practice date.

This is now an event open to all!!

We encourage non-members to join our membership on the night.   

*NB: our payment method is Paypal, however, you can also pay via a credit card through our Paypal system - simply elect credit card payment instead once you proceed.

 

Participating retailers include:

Bridget Black www.bridgetblack.com.au (offering a 20% discount on the night)

J Cartel www.jcartel.com.au (offering a 20% discount on the night)

Ava Design www.ava-design.com (offering discounted rates - dresses & jackets $100, tops & blouses $50 on the night)

Killari Jewellery www.killari.com.au (offering a min 10% discount on the night)

The Fabric Social www.thefabricsocial.com (offering a 10% discount on the night)

Marshmelloz https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marshmalloz/1543845472530169 

Capelli de Moda https://www.facebook.com/cappellidimoda  (offering a range of specials & discounts on the night)

Amanda Kaye Handbags www.amandakaye.com.au  (offering a 20% discount on the night)

Envy Jewellery www.envyjewellery.com.au (offering a 10% discount on the night)

Sarah Zel Chescoe https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sarah-Zel-Chescoe/163582313668113?sk=info&tab=page_info (offering a min 10% discount on the night)

Cullen Wines www.cullenwines.com.au  

Green Smoothie Co. www.greensmoothieco.com (offering a 20% discount on the night)

Perfect Black Dress http://perfectblackdress.com.au (offering 25% - 40% discount on the night) - even caters for pregnancy. 

Rana Clothing www.ranaclothing.com.au (offering a 10% discount on the night)

See flyer.

This event is not to be missed!!!

Details

Event date 24 Jul 2015, 5:00 pm
Event End Date 24 Jul 2015, 7:00 pm
Cut off date 24 Jul 2015
Price $30.00
Location Perth Town Hall
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
$30.00

Location Map

Share this event:

Login Form

Current and former members of WLWA can login here to renew, rejoin and access members-only content on our website